Contentpepper.
The digital 
experience platform.

Automate your digital multi-channel communication and use your content more effectively with Contentpepper's DXP.

Learn more

Clients

These clients trust
Contentpepper.

content_market
Digital Marketing

Effective content 
marketing for
the future.

Use Contentpepper's DXP to optimize your touchpoint marketing. Generate qualified leads, increase your reach, or reach new target groups. Save time and money thanks to the effectiveness of our multi-touchpoint editor and smart campaign management features.

LEARN MORE
Brand Communication

Position your brand consistently.

Communicate uniformly, consistently, and effectively as a brand across all digital touchpoints with our Digital Experience Platform. Whether externally in the market or internally in the company. Build awareness and trust. Smart analysis and reporting features make your success across the whole customer journey measurable.

LEARN MORE
brand_com
digital-pub
Digital Publishing

Inspire and engage readers page by page.

Profit from the most modern possibilities for your online publication with our Digital Experience Platform. Whether by using the flexible layout, re-using proven content, or using various monetization tools.

LEARN MORE
Modern Touchpoint Management

Contentpepper's digital
experience platform.

Edit your content quickly, uniformly, and concisely: All layouts with texts, images, and videos for all digital touchpoints and all devices on just one interface. The multi-touchpoint editor is the heart of Contentpepper's digital experience platform and the first of its kind. Get to know it now.

SCHEDULE A LIVE DEMO
Contentpepper Features

More efficiency
entirely automatically.

Save time and resources. With Contentpepper, you can increase the efficiency of the creation and distribution of your content across all digital touchpoints thanks to automated processes. A wide range of highly developed features, which you can use individually and purposefully, helps you do this.
For example, you can manage your campaigns on a time-controlled basis. Or use all existing data sources and move content via drag-and-drop. Use monetization tools such as a paywall or an ad server as you wish.

GET TO KNOW ALL FEATURES
multicanal

Multi-touchpoint layouting

No programming knowledge required: Create layouts for all channels from a single interface.

montesation

Monetization

Generate added value: Appropriately monetize content with the help of ad server and paywall solutions.

automa

Automation

Save resources: Automatically publish content from any source to all channels.

Ready?
Let's get started!
Get a live demo

GET A DEMO

Contentpepper.
Die Digital  Experience Platform.

Mit der DXP von Contentpepper automatisieren Sie Ihre digitale Multi Touchpoint-Kommunikation und setzen Ihren Content effektiver ein.

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR

Clients

Diese Kunden vertrauen
Contentpepper.

content_market_dxp
Digital Marketing

Effektives Content Marketing für morgen.

Optimieren Sie mit der DXP von Contentpepper Ihr Touchpoint-Marketing. Generieren Sie qualifizierte Leads, erhöhen Sie Ihre Reichweite oder erschließen Sie neue Zielgruppen. Sparen Sie Zeit und Kosten dank der Effektivität unseres Multi-Touchpoint-Editors und ausgeklügelten Features für effektives Kampagnenmanagement.

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR
Brand Communication

Ihre Marke konsequent positionieren.

Kommunizieren Sie Ihre Marke mit unserer Digital Experience Platform einheitlich, konsequent und effektiv über alle digitalen Touchpoints. Ob extern im Markt oder intern im Unternehmen. Bauen Sie Bekanntheit und Vertrauen auf. Kluge Analyse- und Reporting-Features machen Ihre Erfolge über die gesamte Customer Journey messbar.

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR
brand_com_dxp
digital-pub_dxp
Digital Publishing

Leser seitenweise
begeistern und binden.

Profitieren Sie mit unserer DXP von modernsten Möglichkeiten des Online-Publishings. Ob beim Nutzen des flexiblen Layoutings, beim Re-Use von bewährten Inhalten oder beim Einsatz verschiedener Monetarisierungs-Tools.

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR
Modernes Touchpoint-Management

Die Digital Experience Platform von Contentpepper.

Editieren Sie Ihren Content ganz einfach, einheitlich und übersichtlich: Alle Layouts mit Texten, Bildern und Videos für alle Kanäle und für alle digitalen Touchpoints auf nur einer Oberfläche. Der Multi-Touchpoint-Editor ist das Herzstück der Digital Experience Platform von Contentpepper und der erste seiner Art. Lernen Sie ihn kennen.

DEMO VEREINBAREN
Contentpepper Features

Ganz automatisch
zu mehr Effizienz.

Sparen Sie Zeit und Ressourcen, denn mit Contentpepper erhöhen Sie dank automatisierter Prozesse die Effizienz bei der Erstellung und Distribution Ihres Contents über alle digitalen Touchpoints. Dabei hilft eine Vielzahl an hochentwickelten Features, die Sie individuell und zielgerichtet nutzen können.
Managen Sie zum Beispiel Ihre Kampagnen zeitgesteuert. Nutzen Sie alle vorhandenen Datenquellen und verschieben Sie Inhalte per drag-and-drop. Sie können ebenfalls Monetarisierungstools wie Paywall oder Adserver nach Belieben einsetzen. 

ALLE FEATURES KENNENLERNEN
multicanal

Multi-Touchpoint-Layouting

Ohne Programmierkenntnisse: Aus einer Oberfläche heraus Layouts für alle digitalen Touchpints erstellen.

montesation

Monetarisierung

Mehrwert erwirtschaften: Mithilfe von Adserver- und Paywall-Lösungen Content angemessen monetarisieren.

automa

Automatisierung

Ressourcen sparen: Content aus jeglichen Quellen automatisiert auf allen Kanälen veröffentlichen. 

Bereit?
Dann lassen Sie uns starten!
Vereinbaren Sie jetzt
eine kurze Live Demo

DEMO VEREINBAREN